logo


UPCOMING EVENTS

May 22nd - Victoria Day, No Classes
May 29 - June 1 -
Gr. 12 ELA Provincial Exam
June 13 -
Gr. 12 Pre-Calculus Provincial Exam
June 14 -
Gr. 12 Essential Math Provincial Exam
June 15 -
Gr. 12 Applied Math Provincial Exam

Quicklinks
Superintendent/Student Services Bev Szymesko bevs@trsd32.mb.ca
Secretary Treasurer Shannon Desjardins shannon@trsd32.mb.ca
Transportation & Maintenance Supervisor Dean Bluhm deanb@trsd32.mb.ca
Transportation & Maintenance Supervisor Assistant Stephen Oversby soversby@trsd32.mb.ca
Information and Communication Technology Director Steven Hopfner steven@trsd.ca
Information and Communication Technology Technician Eric Rochon cerochon@trsd.ca
Accountant Nicole Wareham nicole@trsd32.mb.ca
Administrative Assistant Tammi Moar tammi@trsd32.mb.ca
Clerical/Account Assistant Carol Labelle carol@trsd32.mb.ca
Resource Consultant Jason Nadeau jnadeau@trsd32.mb.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Trudy Campbell trudy@trsd32.mb.ca
Psychologist Sirppa Sterling
Social Worker Dana Gurke dgurke@trsd32.mb.ca