logo


UPCOMING EVENTS

March 16 - Parent-Teacher Interviews - Evening

March 17 - Parent-Teacher Interviews - Morning
Administration Day - Afternoon

March 27-31 - Spring Break

April 3 - Classes Resume

April 14 - Good Friday

April 21 - Professional Development

Quicklinks
Superintendent/Student Services Bev Szymesko bevs@trsd32.mb.ca
Secretary Treasurer Shannon Desjardins shannon@trsd32.mb.ca
Transportation & Maintenance Supervisor Dean Bluhm deanb@trsd32.mb.ca
Information and Communication Technology Director Steven Hopfner steven@trsd32.mb.ca
Information and Communication Technology Technician Eric Rochon eric@trsd32.mb.ca
Accountant Nicole Wareham nicole@trsd32.mb.ca
Administrative Assistant Tammi Moar tammi@trsd32.mb.ca
Clerical/Account Assistant Carol Labelle carol@trsd32.mb.ca
Resource Consultant Jason Nadeau jnadeau@trsd32.mb.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Trudy Campbell trudy@trsd32.mb.ca
Psychologist Sirppa Sterling
Social Worker Dana Gurke dgurke@trsd32.mb.ca